Meet the team... (not pictured-the 100+ amazing employees that inspire us everyday)!

 

 


Sandy Harmon
General Manager
(616)395-7200
harmon@hope.edu


Phil Weaver
Hope College Catering Manager
(616)395-7606
weaver@hope.edu

Beth McBride, Sales Manager
Beth McBride
Sales Manager
(616)395-7205
mcbrideb@hope.edu


Heather Schultz
Event Coordinator
(616)395-7209
schultzh@hope.edu


Megan Nokielski
Assistant General Manager
(616)395-7200
nokielski@hope.edu


Michelle VanDenend
Hope College Event Coordinator
(616)395-7210
vandenend@hope.edu


Randy Taylor
Executive Chef
(616)395-7200
taylor@hope.edu

Susan Bocks
Susan Bocks
Director of Presidential Events & Hospitality
(616)395-7203
bocks@hope.edu

 


Address and Directions
Haworth Inn and Conference Center
225 College Avenue
Holland, MI 49423
800-903-9142/ 616-395-7200
Fax: 616-395-7151
Hotel email: haworth@hope.edu
Click here for directions


 

   

 

Copyright © 2010-2020 Hope College, Holland, Michigan 49423